giannag
Age: 22
Friends
Blue-Eyed_Bella: If your gonna be somebody's heartbreak...
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Ocala, Florida
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Blue-Eyed_Bella Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a very sweet southern girl with a wild funky personality. I love to love and be loved. I enjoy the outdoors and traveling. I love to laugh and enjoy life. Life is to short for regrets. My passion is horses and has been since I was a little girl but I love all animals. Ive been riding since I was 3 and I have trained and competed in other countries. I have one degree and I am currently working on a second. I tend to be spontaneous and I like someone who is as up to live life as me. I just found a new love of motorcycles so if you ride one its a bonus in my book.

I am looking for my other half. I truly believe that a great relationship consists of best friends and amazing lovers and I am searching for that person. I need someone who is dynamic because I am naturally a happy person. I love to go out, ride and listen to music but I am also a huge fan of cuddling and walking on the beach. I am very attracted to the "gentleman" type but personality and brains mean the most to me so if your interested be forward and say hello. Confidence is a huge bonus in my book.


First Date
Surprise me and be spontaneous. I am not your average girl so I'm positive an average date will not do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Blue-Eyed_Bella you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 20
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs