Wilky07: It is what it is.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North vernon, Indiana
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Asian Leo with Black
Wilky07 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Quality Engineering Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
Well I don't enjoy filling this out but here goes. I'm 26 years old with a full time job as a Technician. I do plan on moving up in the company I work for. I was attending college but have put that on hold with issues with my grandfather. I do plan on going back when I get the chance. I have no kids but I do have a dog if that counts. When I have spare time I pretty much like doing anything outside. I do fish, hunt, enjoy going to play in the mud, shooting at the range, and sit around a bonfire and drink a beer. I also like to go to car shows, 4 wheel jamboree, and drag racing. When it comes to music I'm for just about anything. I listen to anything from Brantley Gilbert to AC/DC to Eminem and 5FDP. If it's music, I will probably enjoy it. I can be a nerd at times between playing video games and reading. I do enjoy watching movies that range from The Hangover to Dawn of the Dead to Tommy Boy. Television shows I watch would be The Walking Dead and Justified. I will have to admit that I do love football. Not a huge fan of pro (will watch) but will watch college all day long if allowed. Basketball use to not be my thing but the more and more I watch, it makes me like it. I do have a little bit of an adventurous side. I do want to go skydiving for example (little bit of an adrenaline junkie) and see other parts of the country for now. I would consider myself to be laid back who doesn't get worked up about much. Usually if I do it is something that I am passionate about and can't help myself. I will always be straight forward with you and tell you my opinion if you ask for it. Sometimes it might not be what you want to hear but it is what it is.

"Three grand essentials to happiness in this life are something to do, something to love, and something to hope for."
"Every moment and every event of every man's life on earth plants something in his soul."