Carlito616: Living life and enjoying it's many adventures ;-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Passaic county, New Jersey
30 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
Carlito616 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love beautiful, confident, and sexy women that are completely comfortable being feminine.

I love to laugh, tease, and have fun. I am a very playful, outrageous, silly and strong man. I am very confident in who i am and used to getting what I want from working hard. I want a woman who has passion for what they want in life. What ever you do for a living, its something you absolutely LOVE! A great sense of humor is a must! Maybe you have older brothers who still to this day, mess with you and tease you, and you’re just as playful and sweet back to them.

My life is about helping people live their lives to the fullest. To wake up everyday and give a little more and be a little better than I was the day before. My life is about learning and growing and helping others do the same. My business is not work to me. I do it because I love it. For playtime… I love being on the water. Jet ski’s, boats, etc. I love to snow ski, snow mobile, exercise, run and play fútbol (soccer) anything that allows me to enjoy the beauty of nature.

First Date
It'll be spontaneous and fun! (Laughter is always a MUST!)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Carlito616 you MUST meet the following criteria: