Panickelspits
Age: 21
Dating
babyk1118: theres nothing better than a smile :)
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Battle creek, Michigan
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
babyk1118 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Factory







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Kassie
Hello the names Kassie, I am 23 years young! I enjoy a beer by a fire with friends, camping, mudding, fishing, going to the beach, pretty much anything outside when its nice out. I am a family person and most of all I love spending time with my 4 yaer old sister she is the light of my life! I dont have a problem dating someone that has kids because I love kids just haven't had any of my own!! I like to go out and party at times, I'm a smoker and I'm a bigger girl.
I'm kind of shy at first so just message me and we can take it from there! If you can read all of this and still want to talk to me or if theres anything else you want to know just ask me, if not good luck finding what you do like!!!!!
I am not intrested in a hook up. respect is a beautiful thing. I am who I am and I will NOT change my values for anyone!!!

" you dont have to love a woman because she's beautiful, shes beautiful because she's loved" seen this quote and absolutely loved it

First Date
It depends on the person