Mattz502: Searching the waters
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Plymouth, Michigan
Details
26 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Mattz502 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Automotive







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Matt
Hi, my name's Matt. My defining quality would have to be my sense of humor- I love to laugh, and especially enjoy being able to make others laugh. I am usually shy at first, but really open up once I get to know someone. I'm definitely looking to find someone who shares the same interests as me, but also wouldn't mind finding someone who introduces me to some new things as well.

I love nature and the outdoors- going for walks, (walks in the rain are a lot of fun) biking, swimming, camping, boating, etc. I especially enjoy spending time up north near the shores of Lake Michigan whenever I get the chance.

I really enjoy cooking/baking, and love spicy foods. I am always trying new dishes and the foods of different cultures whenever I get the chance.

If you'd like to know more, feel free to message me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mattz502 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke