Suker4Luv: Hopeless Romantic ;-)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
North hills, California
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black
Intent
Suker4Luv is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Educational Group Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well let me see....I am a great guy who possess a lot of wonderful qualities that most women would love to have in a man....but I'll let you be the judge of that :-) I like doing an array of things, I'm very active but also pretty mellow. I'm a very hard worker with a great sense of humor and personality. I'm extremely trustworthy, honest, musically inclined and romantic. I do not play games and I try to surround myself with good hearted and positive people. I'm real laid back and love to have a good time with my friends and family. I like being out and about, but I'm also down to just sit in front of my fireplace and make it a blockbuster night. So what you see is what you'll get, I mean what I say and say what I mean. No drama or surprises and you will not regret getting to know me.
Btw, I look way better in person! ;-)

First Date
Well the first date will depend on the person and what she likes to do for fun because it's not all about me ;-) But we will go somewhere were we can actually talk and interact so we can get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Suker4Luv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female