ms.inez: patient is what I am
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Harker heights, Texas
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
ms.inez Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Single mom who works alot I'm looking for an honest man who is caring, loving, that knows how to treat a woman. I'm not that woman that you need to wine and dine. A nice time at home and a home cooked meal will always put a smile on my face. I'm a simple woman that love the small things that her man does for her. Love to spend time on the couch cuddling and hanging out. I have a 17 yr old son that is the last of the bunch at home love to hang out with my son if he can make time in his buzy schedule to fit mom in. I am a very patient woman love to love the right one spend the rest of my time holding and cuddling with him. But patient doesn't mean you can take advantage of the situation. I'm a strong independent woman that is and will handle her own, Would love a man that is able to do the same thing. I will have his back as long as he has mines. I love to communicate and listen to him. But if you have drama I have no place for that in my life. I don't have drama and expect the same.
Love to watch Law and order Csi Ncsi and animal planet action movies romance comedy. love to watch football my team is the best no matter what love to listen to old skool music but could listen to all kind.

First Date
special since I love to cook we can plan a nice quiet time at my home and dinner and movie and nice walk afterwards. To get to know each other better . If u wanna chat plz message me if u wanna no more


Mail Settings
To send a message to ms.inez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.