loveBrit humor: Love to Travel and And I have A Sense of Humor !
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wylie/ st. paul, Texas
59 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
loveBrit humor is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Retired Professional


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am moved back to big D area in June 2015. Love the country area in East Texas but missed my family & friends....Retired professional, works again .....
Serious Christian woman, " brands " should not matter as long as The Lord is the center.
Going to be able to spend more time camping and traveling.
Outdoor events are a bonus!
If you have anger issues, keep on fishing!! If you not living in the southwest, pass me by...
I am trying to exit this site..:cannot find the off button.

First Date
Quiet place for a glass of iced tea or coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to loveBrit humor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 49
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke