CallyKat: ?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, Arizona
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Virgo with Brown
Intent
CallyKat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
¡Hola!

Kinda on here as a past time. When I do logon the "person of attention" would be someone that could genuinely turn into a real interest. Im super chill, easy to get along with, random/ spontaneous, n like to take the day in as it comes to me. Childless, own place, educated, mobile, employed, and very single lol. Kinda looking for a match. I'm shy at first, so take it for whatever it's worth at the time being -lol. Im pretty busy as far as FT work, FT school goes, & now trying to additionally pursue a relationship w/ God to add to it all. Lol, im trying to pencil in dating and sleep in my schedule!


I see I'm rambling. So, let me draw the line here. See ya in the inbox -- possibly. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to CallyKat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 32.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke