Tickintimebom
Age: 33
Dating
MissPamCakes: Curvy Salvi Looking For Mr Right
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fallbrook, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
MissPamCakes Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
....... =)







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Pam
Well Im 30 years young, I have lived my entire life in So Cal & dont plan.on moving anytime soon.Im hispanic & speak spanish fluenty, I have tons of friends who love me & whom I love dearly..Im a very very shy girl , quiet but once I feel comfortable I will open up.more. I absolutely enjoy country music & I do go out often with my friends line dancing but put rap music on and even.I am embarrassed to be me lol.... I love to laugh but can.also be very emotional. I've been delt quite the shitty cards in life & sometimes I even ask myself If I deserved it which I probably do, but I want to be happy & looking for a good change. I'm not to big on drinking but I do drink rarely. Please don't ask for naughty pics nor tell me you wanna have sex because I will ignore you. If you have any other questions please feel.free to. ask :)

First Date
Lets go camping or goto the beach on an Overcast.day and get sunburnt ;)