chilltallguy: Looking for my counterpoint...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hollywood, California
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
chilltallguy wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Entertainment production







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Yup, I’m pretty chill. I have a vast reservoir of patience and control. People remark that I’m “even-keel”, or consistent. I like to think there’s not much out there that surprises me anymore, but i’m looking for anything that does! I’m down for the adventure, whether it be meeting new people, restaurants or the spontaneity of just saying, “F*** it, we’ll do it live!” and making your own fun.
The caveat is that i enjoy people with depth; the dreamers, philosophers, and sarcastic pranksters with the intelligent humility to take stock of themselves and yearn beyond. These are usually my closer friends, loyal as hell, and a lot of fun.

In relationships i strive to communicate better than the average guy, sacrifice, and dedicate myself to making the relationship better by asking myself what it COULD be, rather than what it is. I’m honest, direct, and responsible. I want a partner who can love unconditionally as my equal. If i can find a tall, beautiful woman with similar traits, I think we could be pretty happy together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chilltallguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.