cnagarcia1989: hey!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Flushing, Michigan
25 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
cnagarcia1989 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Certified Nurse Assistant

Good morning! !

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi I like to hang out with friends and experience new things and meeting new people. I am an animal person. my favorite color is purple and green. I am a caring person who works as CNA. I love all kinds of music. i love watching movies and i like to be outside and do outdoor activities.Family and friends are very important to me. Im looking for someone who is confident ,a Gentleman and not a CHEATER. I have never been on a dating sight but I have not met anyone new so what the hell. I am somewhat shy at first but that goes away when I feel comfortable so i probably wont be the one to message you but I will message back if I'm interested :) and if your older than 33 I'm not really interested especially the old enough to be my dad no thank you please don't message me!!!

First Date
public place Definitely for the first date somewhere we can talk get know eachother then if things go good we can talk about date number two??

Gifts Received