santuile
Age: 22
Friends
saraloves: Hiii there! :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
saraloves is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Social Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
hey ya'll!! I was not born and raised in vegas, however i've lived here for the past six years, so in Vegas terms thats like forever!! I am completely random at times and I love it! I tend to talk a lot of sh*t(especially if I'm comfortable around you) and I don't have the time or desire to deal with super sensitive. guys, sorry. I love watching sports (gotta rep my steelers and penguins real quick!), reading, hanging out with my friends, watching movies, being outside, and living life. My taste in music is completely random and changes depending on my mood. I'm not really into chick flicks (only on occasion do I watch them), I know I know, this makes me a bad female ;) Love the NatGeo chanel, and would pick beer over some fruity drink anyday! I like spontaneity, laughing and options! I'm the girl who will order different things at a resturant just to have choices! Which means i'm really into Tapas or going out with guys who like to eat more than a salad =]

First Date
Something that doesn't involve taking me out in the desert (haha what can i say, i'm cautious), or guns. Not that I'm against guns, but I just don't know if it's first date material with someone you met online:) I like variety and having fun.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to saraloves you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 33.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.