realdeepinu
Age: 28
Hang out
kriskkz71: Finding my Mirror
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Corcoran, Minnesota
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
kriskkz71 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Personal Trainer


dating
One of my favorites! My friend did a great job with these photos.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hey my name is Kris. I'm from the west suburbs of Minneapolis. I was born and raised there. My hobbies include exercise, being outdoors and being with friends. I am a personal trainer and absolutely love it. I just graduated from the University of Platteville Wisconsin. Eventually I would like to become a health coach within the cities. I also work for my father's construction company when I have the opportunityl. I have done everything from roofing to full home remodels with my father. I also have a lot of experience in athletic training dealing with injuries acquired from many different sports. I primarily worked with football players but also men's and women's basketball, soccer, track and field, and women's volleyball.
I'm very sarcastic once you get to know me and I love someone who can be loving yet push my buttons. It's extremely important for whomever I form a relationship has a sense of humor and enjoys laughter. I've been around people who don't understand sarcasm and it's really hard to get along with them. I by no means believe they are bad people, I'm just saying that I have a hard time relating to anyone who doesn't have a sense of humor. I like to live a fast lifestyle by never missing an opportunity. I'm the friend that you can call late at night and go "hey man! let's do something." and I'll always get up and keep you company. Kind of like yes man lol. Family is extremely important to me and I have a very good relationship with my mother, father and brother. Outside of family my friends are like a second family. I've held the same friends since middle school and high school and all of them are equally important to me in their own way. Honesty and trust are without a doubt the two biggest morals I stand by.
I am one of those old fashion types where I really don't like moving fast with a relationship. I like to go out a few times, see if there can be something more, meet your friends, you meet mine, have you meet my family and I meet yours, THEN maybe move beyond that. Weird huh?

Some more fun stuff about myself
I have 3 pugs :-)
I'm allergic to most cats, but will bend for the right woman.
Every year I go on a fishing trip to Canada with my Dad, brother and cousin along with a few other old family friends of my dad.
I went hunting every single weekend of my life during fall from ages 6-17.
I drive an orange Chevy Colorado
I lift weights and exercise every day (except some Saturdays and Sundays :-P)
My favorite sports team is the Vikings (I REFUSE, to miss a game)
My favorite TV show is Franklin and Bash, but I also really enjoyed Blue Mountain State while it was on air
I don't have a favorite type of music, I love everything from hip hop to country to opera lol
I also don't have a favorite movie but I will watch just about anything, except twilight, Vampires don't sparkle!
I work with athletic training on my campus
My favorite food is sushi/sashimi
My favorite drink is orange juice with crushed ice :-) or a Jack and Coke while I'm out with friends
I've never smoked a cigarette and never will
I have an obsession with watches. Some people like rings, necklaces, purses or shoes... I love watches.
I shoot a mean game of pool.
I've been to Cozumel and Ixtapa (Cozumel = best time of my life)
I'm a clean freak. I can handle disorganized, but if it's dirty (dust, hair, sticky, etc...) I WILL clean it lol
I love thunderstorms, I sleep like a baby when it's storming.
I want an English Mastiff eventually. or a Golden Retriever :-D
I own white dress shoes. Yes. I do...

First Date
How about a walk... somewhere unique. Minnehaha falls? Lake Calhoun? We can chat and there's no pressure of trying not to look dumb while we try to speak and chew at the same time lol. Then after we could grab coffee and sit in the absolutely amazing chairs at a caribou coffee or something? I'm not picky.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kriskkz71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 27.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke