imacatchforu: Laughter is the BEST medicine
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Central valley, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
imacatchforu is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Private Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Fitness to strengthen mind body and soulVast pondsTall mountains with long-winding trails

About Me
Hello there gents!

I am not looking for a French model I found on the internet. However, I am searching for a gentleman; one who is genuine; who is comfortable in his own skin. Someone I can get to know on a personal level and who wants to know me the same.

Game players need not apply. Texting is great but not worth the time if meeting in person is not going to happen. Please do not waste my time and I will not waste yours.

Instant connections are great but don't always happen. It's life. Doesn't mean it can't ever happen or happen again. It takes patience and understanding to get to know the right person.

A person's great body is only good for a night. A person's mind is great for a lifetime.

Best of luck!






First Date
Something unconventional.


Mail Settings
To send a message to imacatchforu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married