jay8381
Age: 33
Friends
notaraven: Athletic, fun, well educated. Nookn pa nub.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
notaraven Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Realtor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
In my spare time I read magazines like GQ, Chicago and Wired. I do stand up in my spare time and have been fairly successful. I also love movies, music and going to the gym.

I'd like to one day own my own real estate investment corporation. I'd also like to be a successful actor/comedian. I'd also like to get married and have children one day.

I grew up in Chicago and put myself through college at NIU and grad school at Roosevelt. I'm a former college athlete and first generation Irish American.

I like all types of music. I like pop, rock, dance, country and even classical if it's live.

First Date
A nice first date would be dinner followed by a play or movie. I really love steakhouses and Italian food. I don't like action movies so unless there is a great film out, a rom-com is probably the way to go. After, if we're up to it, drinks at a quiet lounge.

If you are the wilder type, a cubs/sox game or concert followed by a nice meal and drinks.

If you wanted to plan the date, I'm very open minded so I'd be down for whatever.