seanrick
Age: 33
Friends
laroux11: Don't read this!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
laroux11 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Director of Photography







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm going to list what I don't want rather than what I do want. If all this sounds negative it is not. I know exactly what I want out of life and am honest with myself. I hope you are too. If you are nodding in approval, message me :)

-I treat my girlfriends like they are my best friend. I don't expect my best friend to keep a tally of how many texts I sent her this week as opposed to last week and think, "we are drifting apart." That would be weird.

-Sorry, I'm not impressed by looks alone. That wears off and the result are those couples who awkwardly sit across from each other in a restaurant buried in their phones not speaking to each other. Consistent day to day mannerisms and a healthy personality go a long way.

-If you are going to pull the "you should know why I am angry" card and let all the frustration build up inside your head for days until you are needing botox from all the stress wrinkles BEFORE finally revealing what mistake I made then we have a problem. Just talk to me. Keep it simple. I can admit I make mistakes. Good relationships are built on solid communication.

-Relationships are not what you see in movies. We can't all be Jim Carrey and Zooey Deschanel (but we can certainly try). The fantasy won't foster itself magically. It takes mutual effort and respect from both sides. If you can't figure that out we probably will not hit it off.

-If you like black liquorice then you probably won't like the same dishes that I like. Just joking, I just threw this last point in there for my "ender." (But really? Who actually enjoys black liquorice?)


About me:
My career is a cinematographer. I love what I do. I get to be creative everyday at my job.
I enjoy simple things like sitting in a park with some food and beer. Or biking/walking around the city.
I have an obsession with health and fitness. I love treating the body like it is a machine and you can tune it anyway you want through exercise, sports and nutrition.
My friends and family mean everything to me.
I am hooked on travelling and exploring new countries and cities.
I am always down to try anything new because I like the uncomfortable feeling that comes with it. You never know when you will discover something you never imagined yourself enjoying.
I just moved here from Vancouver and am ready to embrace this Torontonian lifestyle I've been hearing so much about.