Tarpontales: Looking for my best friend and adventure partner
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Islamorada, Florida
Details
40 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Tarpontales Actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Advisor and instructor


dating
heading to work in gardens






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Melissa
I am really tired of guys saying they want a relationship and actually don't and married guys. Please stay away from me. Not interested. I am not interested in public safety employees either.

I like sporting events and concerts. I love to travel and explore new restuarants as well as visit places on the water. Been on and off this site for. 3 years. Met some nice people and some not so nice. I am from Minnesota originally been in Florida 14 yrs and in south Florida almost 2 yrs now. I have been told I am genuine and down to earth but very blunt. It's not what you do but who you are with. I like a variety of things but fishing and traveling are my favorite things.
I have my own car and my own place. Nothing on me is fake and I am not looking to raise your kids

First Date
Meet at Starbucks or out for sushi. I am not a big drinker. So meeting for a****ail is not on my list. Too many drunks here as is.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tarpontales you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke