tennisguy123
Age: 56
Dating
Stayinjoy: We Create What we have in Mind!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Temecula, California
Details
63 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Stayinjoy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Service


dating
Gino Walker with me, one of my favorite guest singers.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Being a giver to lifeLive musicOutside activities that are in warm weather

About Me
I Love to laugh and I've learned not worry to much about the small stuff, and It's all small stuff. I looking for that special someone who enjoys laughter and also doesn't take things to serious. I'm grateful for everything I'm Today and everything I'm not. (are you?)
I read many different spiritual books.
I love old comedy movies like "Pink Panther" It's a Mad Mad Mad World" and on and on. NCIS, Castle, Bones, CSI's... Old Looney Tune Cartoons..Walking around almost anywhere that is warm..
I Enjoy being outdoors eating diner, listening to live music, baseball game etc. (even just window shopping)
I'm Blessed! My Life is about being invested in a spiritual practice that allows me to be able to share it with others.
I have a Spiritual Path, but, I'm not to Spiritual that my feet are not on the ground. I have also been in investing in Real Estate field for over 30 years.

I Believe "Thoughts, (Dreams) Do Come True" So I'm Looking for that special person to create an exciting future!!

What I'm I most proud of, my grown daughter, what a joy it was to be part of her up-bringing.

First Date
I enjoy going out to a nice open place to dine/ coffee, a place were it is easy to continue a conversation after eating/ or coffee,(someplace comfortable to walk around, beach, lake etc.)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Stayinjoy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.