raisincain
Age: 46
Friends
redheadinky1970: Getting difficult to meet a real connection
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Henry county, Kentucky
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
redheadinky1970 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Public Safety


dating
Michigan 7-28-13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kerry
Wanting to find just one great man with a passion for life, love, lust, etc. There is a enough mediocre in our lives and I won't settle for that in love. I am NOT looking for a hook up and if you are looking for 'casual/no commitment' or 'just dating' thing I'm not interested in that either.

I enjoy the outdoors, gardening, movies, dinner, dancing, gambling, traveling and the such. I would really like to get into kayaking and snow skiing! I prefer cooler weather to summer, fall is my favorite. Usually pretty easy going and just looking to enjoy life. I would rather take a day to go out and enjoy with someone than worry about cleaning the house - life is short! Music wise I enjoy country, some alternative, some rock, and 80's music.

I have a pretty hectic and stressful job that keeps me busy and want to find someone to enjoy the down time away from work and build a wonderful lifelong love.

I usually date men that are taller than me, clean cut look, hwp to stocky, but not attracted to 'heavy' (overweight/fat) or beer guts, no offense; I also tend to be on the middle of the road to conservative politically. Although I have an age range on my profile, I am open to most ages, as age isn't important only maturity. Not real into the 'thug' look or men who don't realize how to pull up their pants, nor into those in their 40's who look like they are 60+. Although people may not want to admit it, we are all initially attracted to someone by their looks, it is still a personality that will keep them.

I am a big dog type of person & help rescue when I can, as I currently have one adopted St. Bernard & a newly adopted cat. And yes, my dogs are indoor and outdoor dogs, so you gotta be okay with dog hair once in a while! lol

***No felons or anyone on probation or parole.

If interested, please email.

Happy fishing!

First Date
Drink/Coffee and see if there is any chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to redheadinky1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married