planojohnjohn: It really isnt complicated
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Richardson, Texas
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
planojohnjohn Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests

About Me
I'm new to DFW and just recently single again. I live with my daughter 4 nights a week. Most of my time is spent working or being there for her. I'm from Colorado so most of my family and friends are there and I am slowly making new ones here. Riding my bike is my stress reliever and fishing brings me back to earth. I enjoy conversation more than verbal tennis if you know what I mean. I think I can dance not quite usher but for sure not elaine. Camping is something I have always enjoyed and I can't wait to explore what Texas has to offer in the way of cool camp sites. I grew up on rap so you will always find old school rap coming through my headphones when I ride, however I do like blues, jazz, classical just about everything but country and opera. My goal is to make sure my child walks through life with her chin up. I think I have a quick wit and very sarcastic black humor quality about me that leave some people with their mouths hanging open. I also like a good pie in the face. My photo is recent except that I don't have white hair any longer. My hair started turning white in high school and by age 35 it was completly white. Think Anderson Cooper or Steve Martin. My daughter asked me about my hair one day and now we have the same hair color. I am very easy to get along with and I try to be polite to everyone I meet. Rudeness is so unappealing,

First Date
Something physical ( like bowling or bike riding), followed with dinner preferably something covered in bbq sauce, followed by a spectator sport like a live baseball or football game. Desert with conversation. UPDATE I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A CAR. missed that until today