Dintree: Just taking a look.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anaheim, California
35 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Dintree wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
I make people smile- this is G rated. :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm just taking a look on here. Bars and work are not the best places to find someone for me, so I decided to give this a shot for fun.

Well, I'm 35, outgoing, in shape, I am a bit of a goofball and have some sass -(but in a spunky, can stand up for myself way, not a mean way). I know the importance of give and take. I'm a non traditional Christian. I love to travel, camping, any place tropical, Disney, fencing, taking pictures, and movies.

I'm attracted to tall, in shape/fit, white guys, (sorry if that offends, but that's my taste.), that can be silly with me, have a sense of humor, and have their "stuff" together. I'm looking for someone to have fun and go on adventures with me.

If your Parents are your "room mates" or ya have kids, it's a no-go for me and knowing the difference between your and you're, there, their and they're is fantastic and goes a long way! :)

So if you fit this, and think we'd click, please feel free to say hello and I'll say hi back if I think we'd click too. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dintree you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.