empresss300
Age: 36
Friends
ChefMaria1159: 100% Christian Woman Seeking 100% Christian Man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Woodland, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
ChefMaria1159 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Chef







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello, My name is Maria =)
I don't know that I can fill this box with about me things but here goes..
I spend atleast three days a week at church, I love my lord and saviour Jesus Christ! Everything about church be it Sunday morning services or potluck always brings a smile to my heart.
I am a mother to 4 amazing boys. Two live at home with me and two are grown and on their own.
I don't care too much about sports and I DO NOT like clubs, bars or anything of the like. I do enjoy movies, coffee/hot chocolate and conversation.
Want to know anyhting else about me, just ask. The worst I can say is NUNYA. Lol!

First Date
A first date experience should be somehting like several cups of hot chocolate/coffee/tea and several hours of just talking getting to know eachother.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChefMaria1159 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke