trymeee24
Age: 51
Dating
SFGiants_49er_Fan_: SUIT & TIE NOT REQUIRED
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
East bay, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
SFGiants_49er_Fan_ Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Healthcare


dating
2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Looking for a man who's been looking for someone like me.

Between ages 50-58 fairly fit, slim build, active but also likes to chill and enjoy his surroundings. Is in decent shape, Athletic, thin or average build. Responsible with good work ethics,generally appreciative and grateful, playful, but not over the top goofy, friendly but not the loud outgoing type, and is fair in judgement... . A man who takes care of himself, is mentally and emotionally stable, honest, patient, loving and easy to be around...Not perfect but a good person and who's style clicks with mine. Just be yourself...I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be either. I'm okay with that.

I'm energetic and love the outdoors, especially the ocean . Loyalty is everything to me...I've worked for the same company for almost 25 yrs. I haven't won the lottery YET but I have a lot of random good luck...I believe compassion weighs more than gold...I'm much more attracted to your good attitude than your good looks. Not looking for extreme in any category, I'm not a die hard athlete or health nut... Not even close...Just trying to live a balanced lifestyle. I don't go to the gym I just keep active whenever I can.

In truth it's nice to share activities together but in the end finding someone I can feel connected with, and who has my back is the ultimate find.

With all that said I am only asking for what I am delivering to you.

Pic are in private mode seen only through messaging. Yes, my pic are fairly recent. Some are very recent, (gray hair starting to show,lol ;0)...some are a couple of years ago. Yours should be fairly recent too.

First Date
First meeting: Something short, simple and stress free for our initial meeting . Let's just be ourselves and and if we click great.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SFGiants_49er_Fan_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.