meetu4lv
Age: 44
Dating
Treelc8733
Age: 46
Long term
kellymarie823
Age: 47
Long term
Soqueldancer22: Dog lover?Compassionate?Passionate?Me 2.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Soquel, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Soqueldancer22 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Non-Profit







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello! I work hard and volunteer at a non-profit and tutor on the side, so finding time to meet people has been challenging. I love family and friends. I really love my dog, has been my buddy for 5 years, so you must like little dogs with a big personality :) . Not interested in one-night stands and men who do not share truths about themselves. I tend to trust and share easily. I am looking to share life moments with someone. I dance, volunteer, walk on the beach, excercise and love new adventures. I love to laugh and if you have a great sense of humor than we will get along great! I do not claim to be what I am not. I am simply me. You would have to get to know me, tattoos and all. If you are honest, kind, funny and patient. Let's meet! We can have a cup of coffee, walk on the beach or meet for a drink! I love concerts too! So if you are into live music! Let's have fun!

First Date
I prefer coffee,a drink or a walk on the beach with my dog. Or we can meet for a drink and listen to live music!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Soqueldancer22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.