therealdeal41
Age: 40
Hang out
Workaholic99: Looking for my forever after
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Elk city, Oklahoma
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Workaholic99 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Cudd pressure control







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Cory
I'm a father to three wonderful kids, I work a lot of hours and when I am home I spend most of my time with my kids. I don't drink, or do any drugs.
Hoping to find my forever after, if she is out there. Looking for someone who will except me for me and treat my kids the way she would do her own.
First and foremost I am a Christian, I believe Jesus died for our sins, and if you can't handle that then it will not work. I may not get to attend church like I want to, but God placed me into a job that I love. But I know God has other plans for my life, and a great calling into some form of ministry. But at this time he hasn't led me to that calling. He's building me into the man I need to be for my kids and future wife/mother/friend.
If anything I've wrote intrigues you, or you would like to know more, feel free to send a message. If I'm not the one that you think God has in mind for you, happy searching for your forever after. And I wish you the best. Good luck in your search and God bless you all.