kellz984
Age: 30
Friends
Ldprgirl87: looking for my special someone is that you?
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fullerton/orange county, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Ldprgirl87 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
self employed/I'm my own boss


dating
actting a hot mess lol new years day






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Nikki
1. My favorite color is pink and black
2. My favorite flower is calla Liles and pink roses
3. My birthday is July 4,1987
4. I'm a cancer
5. I have two kids Quentin is 6 and Aiden will be 8 this month
6. I've been married
7. I was seperated longer then married before my divorce
8. I believe in true love, and happily ever afters
9. I'm a die hard hopeless romantic
10. My biggest fear is dieing alone
11. Whenever I read a book I'm in my happy place I love reading I'm a huge book worm
12. I want to travel the world with some one special
13. I have set goals for 5, 10,15, and 20 years from now
14. My hobbies are reading, writing, watching TV, listening to music, museams, flea markets, antique store hunting, messing around on Facebook, hanging out with family, doing collages, watching movies, and spending time with Max
15. Max is my roomies puppy who I adopted as my own so I've officially become his mommy he's like one of my kids
16. I get nervous and anxious in large groups of people so when I do go out I like smaller settings the majority of the time but every once in awhile I'll make a exception
17. I'm puerta Rican and Mexican
18. I love Mexican, Italian, Chinese, American food the best
19. Fav networking site is Facebook
20. I have a list of the qualities I'm looking for in a man
21. I'm very very very 420 friendly
22. my favorite time of the day is night time
23. Favorite month of the year october
24. Favorite holiday Halloween
25. Favorite non alcoholic drinks are soda, milk, green tea, coffee
26. favorite alcoholic drinks are anything sweet fruity girly, wine, shots, and ales
27. favorite type of music I listen to pretty much everything but I love love country music
28. Favorite genres of movies are drama, romance, documentaries, comedies, and horror
29. I'm a huge Disney fan
30. I'm a huge Disney Princess fan
31. My favorite book is John Steinbeck's Of Mice and Men
32. I have a puppy, cat, fish, and bird
33. I eat really really slow painfully slow sometimes

Just some things to get to know me if you want to know more hit me up


First Date
I can't say because a first date idea depends on the interests of both people and every one is different.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ldprgirl87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married