lokena24: Looking for my bestfriend..........
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
22 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
lokena24 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I enjoy movies, dancing, taking long walks on the beach… and spending time with family and friends.

In my spear time I enjoy making art, by modeling clay and drawing. My other interest is theme parks, anything with rollercoaster’s!!

At this time I am in college studying to become a massage therapist; it has been something that I have always been interested in. One day I hope to open my own therapy heaven.

I’m very friendly and vale the pleasure of life.
My music interest varies, from top 40 to classic old blue eyes.

First Date
Nice cup of Hot Chocolate. Or just a nice walk to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lokena24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke