Bliss1083: Ran into a tree jogging today
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Bliss1083 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Press operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Alright. Here it is. The profile you ladies have all been waiting for. I'm a 31 year old guy from the southwest side of Indianapolis. Looking for a goofy girl! I need someone who can relax and be themselves and not worry about me judging them. Personally you shouldnt worry about anyone judging let alone me. I am currently employed. Own my own house. Have my own car. Pay my own bills. It seems ladies are very interested in knowing this so I'll just lay it all out there for you to see. I find that looks come second to personality. You can be the prettiest thing in the world but if ya just sit there and don't say anything then what's the point?

Edit: I'm finding woman want the perfect man. Well I just want the perfect one for me, well perfect woman that is. It seems pointless really writing everything about myself because it's always pictures that the girls are interested in. If you been on this site forever and have an addiction to it we will not work out. I find 90 percent of the girls just want to stay on here and I'm looking for a girlfriend not someone that can pencil me in between dates.

First Date
Depends on the person I'm with and what they like.