fatcannon: Taking a leave of absence
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
53 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
fatcannon is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Aircraft parts mfg.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello,
Thank you for stopping by, and taking the time to read my profile.
I am looking for a very specific type of relationship; I work 55-60 hours a week. I have absolutely no free time Monday through Friday.
Weekends and holidays are spent getting away from the stress, and enjoying the fruits of my labor.
That said; I am a mature gentleman in my mid 50's. I have lived in Jacksonville, Florida for over 35 years. I have been twice divorced and widowed once.
I enjoy camping, fishing, exploring new places. I like to go to concerts and events. My hobbies are gardening, learning to play the guitar and metal detecting.
My taste in music is mainly classic rock; Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Frank Zappa.
Willing to travel if outside local area.




First Date
A nice quiet place where we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fatcannon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.