Cakeology: I'm so much cooler off line ;-)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Inland empire, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Cakeology Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Secret Superhero ;-)







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I don't think it's possible to convey all that you are in a little white box...but here goes an attempt: I am extremely active...not to say that I don't enjoy relaxing watching a movie or a sunset...but I like to play!! It is important to me that someone I date would enjoy being outdoors and active. I love to cook and bake...and can bust out some Ace of Cakes or Cupcake Wars kinda stuff (thus the username ;-)

I have 3 amazing boys (ages 19, 16, and 10). They are amazing!! But you're not going to meet them if I'm just getting to know you!! I love kiddos and would actually prefer to date someone with kids...but I don't plan on having any more babies myself.

I sometimes use emoticons too much when texting ;-)...I have a soft spot for wine and chocolate...and the tendency to be sarcastic and witty is hard for me to suppress...so if you don't have a sense of humor and can't both dish it and take it...i'm probably not for you!!

I don't judge people based on their religious preferences...I have friends of every religion and non-religious friends as well. But for a relationship (which could eventually evolve from dating)...it is very important to me that we share the same faith...

And lastly, some of you may find this shallow....but I am 5ft 10in BAREFOOT!! I feel most comfortable dating someone taller than me...much taller than me actually (so I can still wear heels). So if you're not at least close to 6'2"...it might not work. I think I need to add one of those "Must Be This Tall To Ride" signs somewhere on this profile...hmmmmm...haha!!

***ATTENTION POF, affiliates, and users: The contents and photos contained in this profile may not be used, reproduced, or referenced in any other media.

First Date
I would prefer to do something active for the first date (if that is a shocker you didn't read my profile) A sporting event, frisbee on the beach, a round of disc golf, a hike, Boomers or Dave and Busters, cow tipping, bank robbery, are u actually reading still?? ;-) Obviously we talk first and see what our common interests are and then go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cakeology you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke