isis722: No one knows how to have an interesting convo :/
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Belleville, New Jersey
26 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic Cancer with Black
isis722 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Criminal Justice

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Roberto / Rob
My name's Rob, I graduated from Rutgers-Newark with my bachelors in Criminal Justice and have been trying to become an officer but I've had a change of heart recently. I'm planning on going back to school but this time for something a little more software engineering :) it seems like an awesome career which I'm def excited to dive into. Currently working full time along with the usual daily grind to reach my goals. I'm a laid back dude with a huge heart, friendly, outgoing, open-minded and love being humorous. Love hanging with my friends on the weekends, trying out new things, going to concerts (Experimental Rock...sooo good lol and def diff), going to the gym, hiking/outdoorsy things. So I'm a huge fan of experimental rock but am open to all music and also love classic rock, 90's rock, and some hip hop here and there. Plus if your open to new music as well as mine :). Basically looking to meet a nice girl who would like to get to know each other over time and have a good time while were at it. It can develop into something more or just friends which is fine...I'm in it for the experience and possibly memories :). If you'd like to get to know me feel free to send a message. Best of luck...

First Date
Something spontaneous and fun :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to isis722 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.