88Eli88: Blue eyes looking
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Rootstown, Ohio
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
88Eli88 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Electronics Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jason
Hi, I'm Jason.
I'm a dad to a great 7yr old boy.
I love spending as much time as I can with him.
I like to laugh and have a good time.
Love sports, playing and watching
I work, and love what I do.
I'm a romantic kinda guy, open doors, pull out chairs, I love doing the little things that make ya feel loved. I'm a lover, protector, and helper/giver
I'm a family man.
If you would like to know more about me, please message me.
A side note if we exchange numbers let's talk, Texting is fine ever now and then, but you can't truely get a feel for someone with artificial conversation. If you have a list of interests on your profile I will read it, but I won't be memorizing it, if I ask about what you like to do don't get mad, I want context added to the list of words. its all about conversation and getting a feel for one another to see if we click. I want to know the person not the profile.

First Date
Something that we will both be comfortable with, no movie, but a nice dinner, and a place we can talk to get to know each other better.