trueblueeyes40: If I am the one then write and lets see!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bradenton, Florida
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian Pisces with Blond(e)
trueblueeyes40 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am in the middle the older and wiser lol

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Pisces ·
5'7" / 170 cm ·
Female ·
White/Caucasian ·
Athletic ·
Never Married ·
Has children, not at home ·
Attended College ·
Drinks socially

Story Edit

I am 43 originally from Iowa. Love it here just wish i could find that special person to spend time with and see where it goes.

Perfect Match would be Someone that enjoys the beaches, water, volleyball a walk in the park, adrenoline junky, roller coasters, good converstion, spontaneous and someone that makes me laugh! Also want that one person to be my best friend.

Ideal Date Edit
dinner on the beach with a glass of wine and watch the sunset.

First Date
Ideal Date
dinner on the beach with a glass of wine and watch the sunset.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to trueblueeyes40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.