joyrich2: Let's create new, wonderful experiences!!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
joyrich2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
RSM Merchandiser / Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Wine tastingMusicListening and live music concerts/festivals
TvMoviesDive bars
KaroakeHikingTraveling
Dancing

About Joy
Hello, I am a from LA/ Southern Ca. I am just out here trying to make a connection with someone. Its kind of like finding a needle in a haystack lol and im quite sure most of you know what I'm talking about. Lots of people I meet just dont want relationships anymore these days and honestly I don't get that. call me a hopeless Romantic I guess. I enjoy good times with friends and family, road trips, and fun adventures. I am very honest and straightforward, but once you talk to me and meet me in person you will notice that fairly quick. I like the outdoors to a point, but am more of a city girl. I do find a certain serenity in nature that is very nice. I am a dreamer, always have been and a kid at heart. I do believe in true love and I can't wait to find my prince charming. Yes yes I know that might be only in Disney movies, but I hope it is real. After all I love Disney movies! ! So lets see if we have chemistry, compatibility, and you know a little something.

my likes: comedy sitcoms, tv, movies, movie references, animated movies, ocean, red wine, fish, chocolate. Oreo's, converse shoes, t-shirts, jeans, dresses, jewelry, yum!!, beverages, dogs, animals, change in seasons, fall leaves, snow covered mountains, flowers, new technology, music, kissing, dancing even if I look silly, and anything new and different.

my dislikes: dirty hands and feet, bad hygiene, bad communicating or non existent, rude people, flakey people, liars, and rude people who don't like dogs, disrespect, and bad manners.

I am hoping to find a mate for life if we match up in every way. The three C's, Compatibility, Chemistry, and Companionship. I think that's right at least sounds good to me. I think humor, good values, and honesty oh and attraction is very important. I am 110 percent ready for love!! I do take my time though of course. So if you want to know anything else just ask. Ciao!! Oh and one more very important thing.. WHAT I don't want in a man: If you lack compassion or are self serving and only want a woman with a fat bank account, wanting only FWB, underage guys, and guys that look like they just got out of prison. You would think this is a given but you would be surprised at the emails I get. And COME ON guys don't be afraid to get my number. I am not interested in a pen pal buddy.. I want to meet in person rather quickly to see if there's chemistry and anything else. And if you have facial hair and a ton of tattoos or long hair I won't be attracted sorry. I am only attracted to clean cut men.

First Date
On a first date I would like to well do anything really.. examples would be: dinner (being the traditional good date for conversating), hiking or outdoorsy date, wine tasting, bowling, pool, concert, really whatever we feel like doing. I love being surprised!! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to joyrich2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke