SunnyBeaches2U: Must like riding motorcycles and the lake!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Alabaster, Alabama
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
SunnyBeaches2U is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Self Employed


dating
August 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a happy and intelligent female who loves life and would like someone to share it with. I am an outdoorsaholic who loves doing anything outside. I enjoy going to the woods and riding 4 wheelers, horses, shooting guns/clays (got the guns), fishing (got the boat), boating, canoeing (got the canoe too!), camping, the lake, river, beach, gardening, riding my motorcycle (got 2) or exploring the woods with my dogs (got too many!). My life is simple and uncomplicated. I can play hard with the boys, then go home and put on my "girly" clothes for a night on the town! I don't have any baggage or crazy Ex's. I work, (been self employed for 14 years) pay my bills and have fun with friends. I'm easy going, confident and not the jealous type. I have a life of my own, and would like to include someone else in it. I am not looking for a long distance relationship, I want someone I can do normal things with, like go to Walmart....! My life is such that I have work, family and animals that require my time. And that means being close to home....

I enjoy men who are confident, honest, spiritual, have good character, can carry on a decent conversation without talking mean about their ex's, love to laugh and DON'T have psycho Ex's still chasing them! I like a man who can work with his hands AND his brain. Someone who has a kind heart and is open minded, realizing that we both come from past experiences. This man should also appreciate a self sufficient independent woman who is not desperate for a man, but would love the companionship of one!

I'm not your typical female. I do ride my motorcycle often, and take trips (bike #3 and over 225K miles) and fish/boat on a regular basis. Hope you do too.. or you may be left home sitting on the porch by yourself with the dogs! The best relationships are those with someone who enjoys doing the same things as you!

Cheaters, LIARS, pill poppers (to deal with reality), alcoholics (gotta drink every day) and men still angry from their divorce... please pass me by. I do not date outside my race. Good luck in your search!

First Date
First date would be meeting for a brief time...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SunnyBeaches2U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married