ezekielprice: Just looking... who knows
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
South portland, Maine
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
ezekielprice isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About ezekiel
I am a very goal orientated guy. I value honesty and loyalty with a high regard and have little respect for people that can not follow the golden rule (treat others how you want to be treated). I am kinda old school when it comes to dating, I will hold the door open for you, pull your chair out when sitting down to a table, that kinda stuff. chivalry is not dead, it's right here. I have outgrown the bar-hopping stage of my life and an enrolled in college right now ( majoring in engineering at SMCC) so I anybody I get involved with needs to be on a mature level. don't message me if you don't do anything with your life, are a couch surfer, or are just generally lazy. I need someone that can keep up with me. someone who is self motivated and has a good opinion of themselves. when I'm not focusing on school, I enjoy either drawing, playing music, or pretty much anything outside. but honestly, nothing really beats a good conversation with great company.

First Date
coffee or lunch