tom1991boii_ohboy: im awesome
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Niagara falls, Ontario
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
tom1991boii_ohboy isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
SPS factory\UPS







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like to hang out smoke weed . One thing i am not is a burnout i jus smoke be4bed n mornings :)
bike everywhere listen to music, my favourite is underground rap, i do listen to all types of music im not a hater.

i like to
work out, cruise around,

playing Ps3,cod,movies,bowling,roller blade's,snowboarding,driving
swimming,miniputt,gocartingwalks,stars,concerts,

k well i like to get out side n do all of the above
holla

First Date
Chillen at my cribb playin black ops wit some Ribbs i don't really drink wine soo id have to say beers maybe a Spliff or possibly poppers Lol only If u like call of duty 2.. for some reason i would probably say that would be an awesome first date


Don't get me wrong i work and im not a game freak ....

enouff said gurls msg me up :)

lol or a nice dinner at a restaurant getting to know each other and finish off with a late nite live stand up comedy with some drinks i think would be fun for a first date.

it all depends on what the girl likes because i am nice like that