ed1512
Age: 25
Dating
FarmGirly5: sick of playing with the boys, wanting a man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Galt, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
FarmGirly5 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Family Bussiness







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a farm girl have been my whole life.On our farm we have cows,goats,pigs,reptile, horses,rabbits,chickens,dogs, and cats. I know it is alot of animals. I am a total free spirited person. I am a very independent person. I like to listen to music mostly country. My favorite thing is to draw or doodle. I also make jewelry and renew objects. I usually spend my time with all my pets. As long as i am outside it is fine with me. Most people think I have a weird sence of humor, I laugh at the littlest things. I could laugh so hard that i cant breath. My family means the world to me and I wouldnt be the person I am today without them. I have 2 tattoos and plan to get more. I put alot of thought into them and have lots of meaning. I hope to go to art school at some point but I dont have the money for it right now. If you want to know more feel free to message me. I come off a bit shy at first but once you get to know me I am an open book. :)

First Date
I usually let the guy decide that for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FarmGirly5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke