CenterForward8: I'm not a square, I'm the monolith.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Plymouth, Michigan
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
CenterForward8 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Marketing


dating
4/2014. haircut...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I enjoy long romantic walks to my fridge.

First and foremost, I can make you laugh.
Secondly, I actually read profiles and I laugh at both the good ones and bad ones.

I consider myself a very confident person. In fact, negativity and pessimism are turn offs.
I'm fairly competative in sports and consider myself a leader.

My background is in history so I can be a bit analytical or intellectual at times.

I stay active with sports, healthy eating, some running, and 'bro, i lift.'

For the most part a typical guy, drink brews, quote movies, act tough, subtle humor, etc..

A nerd.
I do have a tattoo.
A sucker for a nice smile and white teeth.

I like normal girls, with imperfections and quirks. A personality, intelligence, humility, empathy. Be comfortable in your own skin.

KCCO



First Date
something low key.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CenterForward8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.