Lucifergc
Age: 48
Hang out
MUSIC_and_PASSION: No idea where this will lead us? Neither do I
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Queens, New York
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
MUSIC_and_PASSION Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Graphic Design & Entertainment Industry


dating
gotta complete "the look" when I drive my Caddy






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Italian  


Interests
Music - everything from house to chill-out lounge musicClassic cars i own oneTraveling
Dining out love itNightlifeBeach
Street festivalsBbqsEntertaining friends
The holidaysShopping yes believe it or notLive concerts
KnicksMetsYankees
RangersDd coffee

About Me
I am at the stage of my life where I know exactly what I want and what I don't want in a partner. So if you find me interesting then please read what I wrote, and if you feel you can spark my interest, I would love to hear from you.

Lets face it, there are quite a number of people on this site that are dishonest and on here for the wrong reasons. No need to specify what those reasons are because I am sure like me, you have encountered many of them. This makes it bad for the good guys like me who are on this site looking for the one woman that I can connect with and hopefully build a loving and lasting life with. I honestly joined this site to hopefully meet my ONE and ONLY true companion for life, for that meaningful and everlasting relationship. I refuse to give up and continue to weed out the bad seeds and trudge along with the hopes of finding that "diamond in a rough".

My perfect match is someone who shares my passion for life. Someone who is not afraid to be herself. Someone young at heart with a crazy and sometimes sarcastic sense of humor like mine, and one who likes to have fun and can get along with just about anyone and anywhere. I'd like you to be fashionable, stylish and trendy even if it's wearing your favorite jeans. Please be a family oriented slim-medium build attractive woman living in the NY, NJ area... age 35-50. You don't have to be a goddess but if you are, I would not complain (ha ha)..... Although I do love children, I would prefer a women without children. I am also an animal lover. I am the father of a 3 yr. old "Morkie" puppy (a mix of Maltese & Yorkie).
I am an honest, trusting, drug free and a reliable type of guy. I am a young at heart and young 52 yr old, My interests are varied and I'm very spontaneous - so just about anything goes. I love dining out- thai food, sushi, Greek and Italian are just a few that I like. I enjoy a good movie (at the theater with fresh buttery popcorn) I also enjoy traveling and can basically be anywhere with a special someone. I have a tremendous interest and passion for classic cars and I recently purchased a 30 yr. old Cadillac which I take out on special occasions, on the weekends and to car shows.

I have a lot to offer that special person. I come from a great Italian family and upbringing, I have respect for my peers and I bring all those traits into a relationship. I have a great sense of humor and I promise to make you laugh each and every day. A lot of my friends say I missed my calling as a stand-up comic. I am a hard worker and believe in providing for my family, but I do love my down-time. I would love to be able to spend that downtime with that special someone that can bring that perpetual smile to my face every time I see her. Family and friends are very important to me and a big part of my life. Music is an important part of my everyday life as well as my part-time profession. My music taste is very eclectic. I love all types of music from the soothing sounds of Manilow & Sinatra, to the pounding beats of today's House & Electronic Dance Music.

Just a few things that are extremely important to me;
• Please be a non smoker or a drug user! (These are deal breakers for
me. I honestly can't and won't tolerate it)
• I am not materialistic. If you are please move on because we would not
get along.
• I am looking for a possible long term relationship. If you're looking to
date several men at the same time that is fine,
it would not be for me, so please don't contact me.
• Lastly, I am not into game playing and endless e-mails. If we connect
and hopefully have a conversation or two, I would expect to meet and
take it from there. If nothing comes of it, that is okay and we'll go our
separate ways. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know,
then take a chance....

First Date
If all goes well, it will most likely be your last first date. We'll share a bottle of wine and enjoy a beautiful dinner as we get to know each other. Conversation will be forever flowing as our food gets cold while we both wonder who will try to sneak in a first kiss . We'll definitely laugh a lot and we wont want the date to end.

If dinner is not your preference, a nice cafe or lounge works for me as well where we can meet for drinks.



Mail Settings
To send a message to MUSIC_and_PASSION you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke