bloodintheink: Set apart in the void.
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
bloodintheink Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Trade Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Yes
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Rob
Laid back. Video game nerd. Tattoos. Metal. Shoegaze. Welding. Dog lover. All the makings of a normal human male.

Looking for someone to spend my time with. Maybe you could show me a hidden gem or two, since I'm not very familiar with the city. Friends first, at least to get to know each, maybe see where it goes.

I'm also looking for local musicians to play with. I'm a drummer, and enjoy a lot of different genres. While I really would love to do a space rock/shoegaze project, I'm down to play whatever's fun.

I currently don't have a place of my own. Not ashamed to admit that i live with my family. I'm a semi recent transplant from the St Louis area. Which also means I have no idea where anything is or where I should be.

I probably won't be staying here for more than a year. Just something to keep in mind.

First Date
Have a dog? Let's go to the dog park and have a picnic with the pooches.

Don't have animals? No worries. Drinks and awkward banter is totally acceptable.

Huge plus if you're an avid gamer and/or 420 friendly.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bloodintheink you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.