newbromance: make me fall...
Non-smoker with Thin body type
Columbus, Ohio
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
newbromance is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Michael
I'm not good at putting thoughts into words but here goes, I am a 32year old crazy guy. I laugh a lot, am serious, and yet cry over an emotional song, or movie...I love to relax, take walks, watch tv, and yet I get good reviews for working hard on the job as well. I love life and am looking for "my guy" to love and spend my life with. I like to cook. I was a chef by trade for a while. I am a tech in the ER and love it! I play the piano/keyboard and love music, I listen to various kinds of music about the only genre I'm not fond of is rap. My favorites are country, soft rock and R&B and club music. I am a classy guy. I am known to look nice even just to go to the store. I am looking for a relationship that will eventually lead to more... I and am not afraid to travel to find the right guy. I love to have fun! If you want to know more, just ask, I'm an open book:)

First Date
IDK what the first date would entail...every relationship has it's uniqueness, lets see what happens