Age: 61
Hang Out
e8eb3: No drama
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Naples, Florida
58 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
e8eb3 wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Nothing special. Ordinary hard working woman, sometimes happy, sometimes sad, sometimes tired, sometimes full of energy, great sense of humor. Mom of 2 adult boys, 25 years divorced ( alcoholism ). I'm not too outgoing, but I love sometimes dinner out, good movies, travel, boating, beaching, bicycle riding and so. I miss mountains, I grow up in Europe - I miss here 4 season, don't like hot and humidity weather = don't like summer here. Looking for honest educated man. NO alcoholic, no loser. Man with soul, optimistic, sense of humor, who enjoy his life and just miss woman as a friend, partner, support, old fashion woman, which is good in kitchen and also very good computer guru.

Update : thank you for messages, I'm leaving America, going back to Europe. Have fun a d good luck!

First Date
Glass of ice water with 5 slices of lemon anywhere......

Mail Settings
To send a message to e8eb3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 99.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married