Town2_aCity: straight-up
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
Victoria, British Columbia
54 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Town2_aCity Wants a relationship
Some college
Free Thinker
Union Carpenter

Rock The Shores,July 11/14 with my bud.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Me
Dating in these!,where does one start?..well,coffee,drink?..then maybe a date?..isn't it all up hill from there?..Laughter is my first choice of characteristics,i laugh,make someone that can laugh is a plus,
I love talking about my kids,but wish i could see them more,they have grown and are flourishing in their worlds.Talking,laughing..i get along great with everyone...people appreciate my sense of humour.

Well?...another year slips away and no date for New Years!!...maybe i'll get a cat!?..hmmm!,is there such a thing as a 'Cat-man'?

I love my job,i love my kids...and i love laughing! would be great to share that with someone!

I'm finding it could all just start with a coffee..a chat!

A sense of a must!!!!

First Date
Initially,a coffee/walk,some good interesting conversation...see if an actual date is in order.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Town2_aCity you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs