dcrushed
Age: 23
Dating
perkins15765
Age: 25
Dating
pdpdrummer2012: Just looking to see whats out there
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Augusta, Maine
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
pdpdrummer2012 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Professional
Profession
LPTA


dating
My new motorcycle






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
My name is Daryn
I work 2 full time jobs so it doesn't leave me a lot of time to get out and do much. When I'm not working I am at the gym, or playing pool and hanging out with friends.I love music and I play Drums, Guitar, and bass guitar. I listen to every kind of music that is out there and am very open to all genres. I recently got addicted to working out at the gym and swimming.
I work at Maine General in Augusta as my first full time job and I work at Planet Fitness on the weekends. I am currently in college to get my bachelors degree in Exercise and Nutrition.

-I do not smoke and would prefer someone who doesnt as well, but It wouldnt be a deal breaker.
-I am not lazy and I work 2 jobs, so I would prefer someone who has a good work ethic.
-Would prefer someone who has a license and a vehicle, or at least a license.
-I have 5 tattoos so im definetly not against them!
-I do not like reading messages where I feel like I am reading a script from the Jersey Shore. Please if you know how to spell correctly please do so!

Any other questions please just ask me!

First Date
Something where we can talk and get to know eachother