ktbug21: *Ladies Love Country Boys*
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Reedsburg, Wisconsin
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
ktbug21 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About katie
My name is Katie im 23 with a little girl that is 4! i do like to go out on the weeks/weekends when she is with her dad and have fun!

I love to be outside as much as possible . im very caring and trustworthy unless you screw me over then i can get a little feisty...

I dont want any mind games or fools! I have no need for that or any time for that! So if thats what your about KEEP LOOKING dont wastse my time!
Yes i like older men but Im not looking for a daddy! So in other words if your older than 33 KEEP LOOKING! Dont waste my time! (SERIOUSLY)

And last but not least... If it takes you longer in the bathroom to get ready than it does me! Im not interested! Thats just pathetic!

I'm not a **** like i may seem to be... I'm just blunt and to the point and if you dont like that guess what? Yup you got it KEEP LOOKING :)

First Date
The ideal first date for me would be just something casual like a nice lunch and decent resturant, takes the first time pressure off of things... And maybe drive around and talk or go for a walk and talk and get to know each other... I'm not an over the top person i dont want anything fancy or over the top i like to keep things casual comfortable and simple..


Mail Settings
To send a message to ktbug21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be married