CKKalm: You're my boy, Blue!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
San diego/el cajon, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
CKKalm is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Sales/Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Goodness, where do I start? Well, I grew up in Minnesota, lived in Atlanta for 5 years, and moved out to California after graduating from College. I enjoy the outdoors....Camping, Hiking, the Beach, Walking/Running, and my favorite, sipping any one of the 4 "M's" (Margaritas/Mimosas/Marys/Martinis) with friends on a sunny patio (or after dark for that matter).

I have 2 beautiful children (cliche, I know), what can I say. I think my kids are amazing creatures! They keep me on my toes and are my little comedians. If you are a single parent....BONUS!! I think it's much easier to date someone who understands the "demands of" and "the difficulty in" raising children & finding time for yourself.

I am both a fan of going out and chillin' at home. Good conversation, a bottle of wine & a movie makes for a great night in my mind. When I do go out, I prefer a sports pub, a dive bar, or a wine bar. I can enjoy a club every once in a while, but I try to stay away from that scene. It's just not as appealing to me anymore. Vegas, now that is a different story. I like to indulge every once in a while.

I do enjoy working out. Wait, let me re-phrase, I enjoy the benefits of working out & like a workout when I don't feel like it's a workout. The actual act isn't always my favorite thing to do. It's a lot easier to get your workout on when you have someone to workout with. (Right? Hint, Hint)

Anyway, I'm much better in person than virtually, so if you are interested, hit me up.

First Date
Lets keep it simple.....coffee or a glass of wine, or one of the M's. Lol!

Happy fishing!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to CKKalm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 50.