j1206
Age: 34
Friends
Mels_Man: I am your Good man you are looking for.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Decatur, Alabama
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Mels_Man is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Full Time College Student


dating
Me at work on UA & AU day. "ROLL TIDE"






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi, my name is James. I am a laid back kind of guy. I love to have fun and cut loose. I work alot... however in my free time, I love to hang out with friends. I am big Alabama "Roll Tide" Fan. My favorite music genre includes Country, 80's Rock, & anything except Metal & Rap, and one of my favorite Country groups is ALABAMA. If you want to know more just ask. I am an open book just waiting to be read. I love meeting new people, roller skating, shooting pool, swimmming, and talking. I love to collect dolphin stuff. Everyone is a friend to me, if only they try.For the most part, I work alot, but I am trying to find that special someone.
Someone that can be that person that I confide in. I am looking for someone to spend
that one on one time with.I am good at making people laugh, and raising kids. I am
also good at making my friends feel like my family and not just my friends. My
favorite foods include Italian, Pizza, and sometimes Mexican. My favorite movies is
anything comical. I am major country fan, however two of my all time favorite bands
is Rascal Flatts and ALABAMA.

I have learned that as we get older, we should mature in body, mind, and spirit. I will no longer, write these childish profiles. I know what I want and need in life. I am looking for something long term, nothing less. If you judge a book by it's cover, then move along, because I don't have time. I am looking for someone to hold, cherish, and appreciate daily or at the least as much as possible. If this seems like to much for you than move on. Life is too short to waste. I refuse to waste my life any longer

.Some of the following things that I enjoy doing, include listening to music. I enjoy cuddling while watching a movie, or while getting lost in conversation with that special someone. I love to text with that special someone, or even talk on the phone.Also if you are married, in a relationship, or anything of the sort do not come my way. Stop trying to be a player, because in all honesty the only one that you are playing is yourself. We all have flaws and/or imperfections, so don't try to judge me for mine, without looking at your own. Love me or hate me, I will still wake up in the morning as MYSELF. I am looking for someone who will hold me as I hold them. I am looking for someone that isn't confused, that knows what they want. I am looking for someone stable, even if they are not well off. I am looking for mental stability above all. Give it a whirl, and see if we click. Drop me a line and let's see if we can get the clock to tick.

First Date
I don't really have an ideal first date. I am okay with anything from hanging out at home (either mine or theirs), while watching a movie, to going out and eating dinner. I do kiss on the first date, however, only when the other person is comfortable with doing so. I don't mind doing an outdoor activity for a first date, as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mels_Man you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married