lilhottali: Hello....
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Arley, Alabama
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
lilhottali is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Mother







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
My name is Laura, I'm 32 years old, I have 3 kids that are my whole world, so if you dont like kids stop reading this.I'm family oriented, I want someone in my life that I can talk to, and trust with everything, and anything. I'm tired of playing childish bs games. Don't expect to message me a few times and think we are in a relationship. To me a relationship takes time and effort. I'm not going to just jump into a relationship with someone. So don't ask. Also have some respect for yourself and don't send me nasty pictures, or ask me to screw you on the first date. I don't mean to sound like a mean girl,because I'm really not. I'm just tired of trying to tell guys the same answer all the time. Now for the things that make me who I am... I am a christian, I love muddin,fishin,campin, going for walks in the woods, listening to music,talking on the phone and hanging out with my family and friends.If you want to know anything else just hit me up...

First Date
What ever we decide...